HONG KONG BAPTIST UNIVERSITY Department of History Advisory Committee 2019-2021

	Role	Name	Position	Organization
External	Chairman	Mr. William YEUNG 楊主光	Executive Vice-chairman and Co-owner	Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited
	Member	Ms. Quince CHONG 莊偉茵	Chief Corporate Development Officer	CLP Power Hong Kong Limited
	Member	Prof. Tze-ki HON 韓子奇	Professor in History	City University of Hong Kong
	Member	Ms. Yvonne Si-hang LAM 林思嫺	Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Liberal Studies)	Education Bureau, HKSAR
	Member	Mr. Hexie LI 李和協	Secretary General	Tan Siu Lin Foundation
			Former Vice President	Luen Thai International Group
	Member	Ms. Rowena LI 李慧蓮	Head, Corporate Communications Department,	Chong Hing Bank Limited
	Member	Dr. Louis C. W. NG 吳志華	Museum Director	Hong Kong Palace Museum
	Member	Mr. Wing Keung POON 潘永強	Principal	St. Joseph's Anglo-Chinese School
	Member	Ms. Anita WAN 尹惠玲	Managing Director and Chief Editor	Sun Ya Publications (HK) Limited
			President	Hong Kong Publishing Professionals Society
	Member	Dr. Esther WOO 胡美華	Deputy University Librarian	The University of Hong Kong
			Fung Ping Shan Librarian	
Internal members	Ex-officio	Prof. Adrian J. BAILEY 貝力行 (until 2020.8.31)	Dean and Chair Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences Hong Kong Baptist Univer	Hong Kong Bantist University
		Prof. Daniel W. L. LAI 黎永亮 (from 2020.9.1)		Florig Kong Daptist Chiversity
	Convener	Prof. Clara Wing-chung HO 劉詠聰	Head and Professor, Department of History	Hong Kong Baptist University
	Member	Prof. Cindy Yik-yi CHU 朱益宜	Professor, Department of History	Hong Kong Baptist University
	Member	Prof. Stephanie Po-yin CHUNG 鍾寶賢	Professor, Department of History	Hong Kong Baptist University